Fraternal Order of Police Auxiliary

Trustees' Assigned Territories, 2019-2021

National FOP Auxiliary
State Contact E-mail Address
Alabama Melanie Lanier melanielanier57@yahoo.com
Alaska Glenda Lehmann kyfopauxpres@twc.com
Arizona Denise Benavidez superd73@gmail.com
Arkansas Valerie Green valjgreen01@gmail.com
California Denise Benavidez superd73@gmail.com
Colorado Jennifer Dickson jusmad1@yahoo.com
Connecticut Ally Michalec fopa9@aol.com
Delaware Bonnie Cannon bcannon@dc-fop.org
District of Columbia Bonnie Cannon bcannon@dc-fop.org
Florida Ramona Stone nicija@aol.com
Georgia Ramona Stone nicija@aol.com
Hawaii Glenda Lehmann kyfopauxpres@twc.com
Idaho Trista Salmon trista.salmon@yahoo.com
Illinois Angie Haynes angiefop@sbcglobal.net
Indiana Michele Boyster m.boyster68@gmail.com
Iowa Michele Boyster m.boyster68@gmail.com
Kansas Valerie Green valjgreen01@gmail.com
Kentucky Glenda Lehmann kyfopauxpres@twc.com
Louisiana Melanie Lanier melanielanier57@yahoo.com
Maine Ann Cammerota acammerota@hotmail.com
Maryland Bonnie Cannon bcannon@dc-fop.org
Massachusetts Bonnie Stinson vafopgal@aol.com
Michigan Jeanne Apple mapple106682mi@comcast.net
Minnesota Jeanne Apple mapple106682mi@comcast.net
Mississippi Melanie Lanier melanielanier57@yahoo.com
Missouri Michele Boyster m.boyster68@gmail.com
Montana Michele Boyster m.boyster68@gmail.com
Nebraska Angie Haynes angiefop@sbcglobal.net
Nevada Denise Benavidez superd73@gmail.com
New Hampshire Ann Cammerota acammerota@hotmail.com
New Jersey Ramona Stone nicija@aol.com
New Mexico Denise Benavidez superd73@gmail.com
New York Susan Vargo susanvargo89@gmail.com
North Carolina Ally Michalec fopa9@aol.com
North Dakota Jeanne Apple mapple106682mi@comcast.net
Ohio Susan Vargo susanvargo89@gmail.com
Oklahoma Jennifer Dickson jusmad1@yahoo.com
Oregon Trista Salmon trista.salmon@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania Ann Cammerota acammerota@hotmail.com
Rhode Island Bonnie Stinson vafopgal@aol.com
South Carolina Ally Michalec fopa9@aol.com
South Dakota Angie Haynes angiefop@sbcglobal.net
Tennessee Valerie Green valjgreen01@gmail.com
Texas Jennifer Dickson jusmad1@yahoo.com
Utah Trista Salmon trista.salmon@yahoo.com
Vermont Ann Cammerota acammerota@hotmail.com
Virginia Bonnie Stinson vafopgal@aol.com
Washington Trista Salmon trista.salmon@yahoo.com
West Virginia Susan Vargo susanvargo89@gmail.com
Wisconsin Jeanne Apple mapple106682mi@comcast.net
Wyoming Glenda Lehmann kyfopauxpres@twc.com