Fraternal Order of Police Auxiliary

National FOP Auxiliary

Executive Board

National Trustees

State Trustee E-mail
Alabama Melanie Lanier melanielanier57@yahoo.com
District of Columbia Bonnie Cannon bcannon@dc-fop.org
Illinois Angie Haynes angiefop@sbcglobal.net
Indiana Michele Boyster m.boyster68@gmail.com
Kentucky Glenda Lehmann kyfopauxpres@twc.com
Michigan Jeanne Apple mapple106682mi@comcast.net
New Mexico Denise Benavidez superd73@gmail.com
North Carolina Ally Michalec Fopa9@aol.com
Ohio Susan Vargo susanvargo89@gmail.com
Oklahoma Jennifer Dickson jusmad1@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania Ann Cammerota acammerota@hotmail.com
Tennessee Valerie Green valjgreen01@gmail.com
Utah Trista Salmon trista.salmon@yahoo.com
Virginia Bonnie Stinson vafopgal@aol.com